Member's Roster

Name Position Firm City State Website
Name Position Firm City State Website
Abowitz, Murray E. Abowitz Timberlake Dahnke & Gisinger, P.C. Oklahoma City OK abowitzlaw.com
Alverson, J. Bruce Alverson, Taylor, Mortensen & Sanders Las Vegas NV alversontaylor.com
Anderson, Michael S. Autoliv North America, Inc. Auburn Hills MI autoliv.com
Babington, Joseph P. H. O Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse, P.C. Mobile AL helmsinglaw.com
Bailey, Matthew W. Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore Baton Rouge LA irwinllc.com
Becker, Scott E. Nissan North America, Inc. Franklin TN nissan-usa.com
Bell, Gabriel W. Adler, Cohen, Harvey, Wakeman & Guekguezian, LLP Boston MA adlercohen.com
Berke, Lori V. Berke Law Firm, PLLC Phoenix AZ berkelawfirm.com
Bjork, Sheryl A. Bowman and Brooke LLP Minneapolis MN www.bowmanandbrooke.com
Blackburn, Joanne Thomas Gordon Thomas Honeywell Seattle WA gth-law.com
Blasco, Robert P. Hoffman & Blasco, LLC Juneau AK hoffmanblasco.com
Boulware, Brandon J. B. German May PC Kansas City MO www.germanmay.com
Brown, Allison M. Weil,Gotshal & Manges LLP Princeton NJ weil.com
Buda, James B. Caterpillar Inc. Peoria IL cat.com
Buffkin, Russell C. Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse, P.C. Mobile AL helmsinglaw.com
Burke, John J. Elam & Burke, P.A. Boise ID elamburke.com
Campbell, Douglas M. Campbell & Campbell Chattanooga TN Campbellattorneys.com
Canter, David H. D Harrington, Foxx, Dubrow & Canter Los Angeles CA
Cassidy, Jr., Thomas P. McAngus Goudelock and Courie Memphis TN mgclaw.com
Church, George M. Miles & Stockbridge P.C. Baltimore MD milestockbridge.com
Cohen, Ellen Epstein Adler, Cohen, Harvey, Wakeman & Guekguezian, LLP Providence RI adlercohen.com
Cohen, Ellen Epstein Adler, Cohen, Harvey, Wakeman & Guekguezian, LLP Boston MA adlercohen.com
Colón-Pagán, Francisco J. D Colón & Colón, P.S.C. San Juan PR colonlaw.com
Colberg, Herman W. San Juan PR hermanwcolberg@yahoo.com
Comerford, Patrick J. Smith, Robertson, Elliott & Douglas, L.L.P. Austin TX smith-robertson.com
Condron, Kevin E. DE F T I Consulting Chicago IL fticonsulting.com
Cowden, John W. Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice, LLC Kansas City MO bscr-law.com
Coyne, Richard T. D Wegman Hessler & Vanderburg Cleveland OH wegmanlaw.com
Crawford, Kelly S. Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti LLP Morristown NJ riker.com
Curry, Dawn M. Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP Boston MA nutter.com
Daily, Frank J. DE Quarles & Brady Milwaukee WI quarles.com
DeLashmet, W. Pemble DeLashmet & Marchand, P.C. Mobile AL delmar-law.com
Dickens, Scott Timothy Fultz Maddox Dickens PLC Louisville KY fmdlegal.com
DiSipio, Basil A. Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio Philadelphia PA lavin-law.com
Dominick, Paul A. D Nexsen Pruet Charleston SC nexsenpruet.com
Donahue, Daniel G. Foley & Mansfield PLLP St. Louis MO foleymansfield.com
Driscoll, Kevin J. Finley Law Firm, P.C. Des Moines IA finleylaw.com
Drumke, Michael W. Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Chicago IL smbtrials.com
Enright, Mark E. Arnstein & Lehr, LLP Chicago IL arnstein.com
Fanning, Rob C. Sears Holdings Management Corporation Hoffman Estates IL searshc.com
Fanning, Jr., Edward J. McCarter & English Newark NJ mccarter.com
Floyd, John M. Vulcan Materials Company Birmingham AL vmcmail.com
Franklin, Ferdie F. Walsworth, Franklin, Bevins & McCall Orange CA wfbm.com
Funtowitz, Joel D Navistar, Inc. Lisle IL Navistar.com
Gaffney, R. Todd PP Finley Law Firm, P.C. Des Moines IA finleylaw.com
Gaus Ehning, Michele B. Komatsu America Corp. Vernon Hills IL
Geary, Patrick F. Smith, Haughey, Rice & Roegge Grand Rapids MI shrr.com
Gering, Richard C. Walgreen Co. Deerfield IL walgreens.com
Goebel, Heidi G. Goebel Anderson PC Salt Lake City UT GAPCLaw.com
Griffin III, William M. Friday, Eldredge & Clark Little Rock AR fridayfirm.com
Grimaldi, David F. DE Martell, Donnelly, Grimaldi & Gallagher Washington DC mdgg.com
Growcock, Matthew J. Lowther Johnson LLC Springfield MO lowtherjohnson.com
Hall, Jack J. Whitaker, Mudd, Luke & Wells, LLC Birmingham AL wmslawfirm.com
Handley, Leon H. Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, P.A. Orlando FL rumberger.com
Hanig, Erin Linder LaDue Curran & Kuehn South Bend IN lck-law.com/attorneys/erinnlinder.php
Hassinger, Timothy W. Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith Mandeville LA gjtbs.com
Heinold, Keith D. Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin Philadelphia PA mdwcg.com
Henke, W. Kurt Henke-Bufkin, P.A. Clarksdale MS henke-bufkin.com
Herlihy, Jennifer Boyd Adler, Cohen, Harvey, Wakeman & Guekguezian, LLP Boston MA adlercohen.com
Hill, Douglas J. Hill, Fulwider, McDowell, Funk & Matthews, P.C. Indianapolis IN hfmfm.com
Hollis, Lee M. Lightfoot, Franklin & White, L.L.C. Birmingham AL lfwlaw.com
Holm, Timothy C. Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris & Sisk, P.A. Albuquerque NM www.modrall.com
Howatt, Kimberly D. Gordon & Reese, LLP San Diego CA gordonrees.com
Hulett, Mary Ragsdale Liggett PLLC Raleigh NC rl-law.com
Hutchinson, Chad R. Butler Snow LLP Ridgeland MS www.butlersnow.com
Irvin, Jason J. Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young LLP Dallas TX hptylaw.com
Jamison, Jamey W. Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C. Englewood CO hkjp.com
Jenkins, Michael E. Harrington, Foxx, Dubrow & Canter, LLP Los Angeles CA hfdclaw.com
Johnson, Brian N. Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA Minneapolis MN nilanjohnson.com
Johnston, Bradley J. The Cavanagh Law Firm, P.A. Phoenix AZ www.cavanaghlaw.com
Jones, Christy D. Butler Snow LLP Jackson MS butlersnow.com
Jones, III, Walker W. Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz Jackson MS bdbc.com
Kaiser, Marcia T. Sears Holdings Management Corporation Hoffman Estates IL searshc.com
Kaplan, Edward M Sulloway & Hollis, PLLC Concord NH sulloway.com
Katona, Jr., Les O Cavaretta, Katona & Leighner PLLC San Antonio TX ckl-lawyers.com
Keating, Michael J. Emerson Electric Company St. Louis MO emerson.com
Kenney, Daniel Earl Harrington, Foxx, Dubrow & Canter Los Angeles CA hfdclaw.com
Kircher, Karen Harley-Davidson Motor Company Wauwatosa WI davidson.com
Kirshenbaum, Karen Lynch Rowin LLP New York NY lynchrowin.com
Kott, David R. McCarter & English Newark NJ mccarter.com
Koval, Timothy J. The Raymond Corporation Greene NY raymondcorp.com
Kowalzyk, Brandee J. Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP Atlanta GA www.nelsonmullins.com/attorneys/brandee-kowalzyk
Lafferty, Allison Cherry Kroloff, Belcher, Smart, Perry & Christopherson Stockton CA kroloff.com
LaPointe, Douglas J. Cameron, Hodges, Coleman,LaPointe & Wright, P.A. Orlando FL cameronhodges.com
Lehr, Jr., Louis A. ED PP Arnstein & Lehr Chicago IL arnstein.com
Leitner, Paul R. Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC Chattanooga TN leitnerfirm.com
Leonard, J. K. Naman Howell Smith & Lee, PLLC San Antonio TX namanhowell.com
Leslie, Richard M. Richard M. Leslie, PA. Coral Gables FL
Lonas, C. Dewayne Moran Reeves & Conn PC Richmond VA mrcpclaw.com
Louie, David M. Kobayashi Sugita & Goda, LLP Honolulu HI ksglaw.com
Lowry, Patricia E. Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP West Palm Beach FL squirepb.com
Lowther, Craig F. D Lowther Johnson, LLC Springfield MO lowtherjohnson.com
Lynch, Thomas P. PP Lynch Rowin LLP New York NY lynchrowin.com
Marshall, David C. Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young, LLP Atlanta GA hptylaw.com
Matthews, Melissa Dorman D Hartline Dacus Barger Dreyer, LLP Dallas TX hdbdlaw.com
Mattingly, Edward A. Mattingly Law Firm Houston TX mattinglylawfirm.com
Mayfield, R. Craig Bradley Arant Boult Cummings Tampa FL www.bradley.com
McNeil, Charles E. Garlington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP Missoula MT garlington.com
Meltzer, Hal D. Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice, LLC Kansas City MO bscr-law.com
Meltzer, Hal D. Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice, L.L.C. Overland Park KS bscr-law.com
Mikles, Kara B. Munson, Rowlett, Moore & Boone, P.A. Little Rock AR mrmblaw.com
Miller, Michael J. Strong & Hanni Salt Lake City UT strongandhanni.com
Mills, Heather L. Murchison & Cumming, LLP Los Angeles CA murchisonlaw.com
Modak-Truran, Anita O Butler Snow LLP Nashville TN butlersnow.com
Monaco, Anthony J. Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Chicago IL smbtrials.com
Morton, Benjamin T. Gordon & Rees, LLP San Diego CA gordonrees.com
Morton, R. Kemp DE Huntington WV
Motlow, Jr., William Dudley Porterfield, Harper, Mills, Motlow & Ireland, P.A. Birmingham AL PHM-LAW.COM
Muscarella, Lawrence G. MTD Products Inc. Valley City OH MTDproducts.com
Myers, Stephen G. A. Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore New Orleans LA irwinllc.com
Nalepka, Timothy J. Motor Coach Industries Intl. Inc. Des Plaines IL mcicoach.net
Nelson, Craig Robert CC Nelson Fay, LLC Metairie LA nelsonfay@cox.net
Nesbitt, Arron Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP Denver CO wilsonelser.com
Nolan, Patrick S. Quarles & Brady LLP Milwaukee WI quarles.com
Nowakowski, Kenneth R. Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. Milwaukee WI whdlaw.com
Okey, Deborah A. The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Akron OH
O'Neill, Mary Elizabeth Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice LLP Charlotte NC www.wcsr.com
Pace, Jr., Samuel J. Dugan, Brinkmann, Maginnis & Pace Philadelphia PA dbmplaw.com
Padgitt, Sarah Baxter International Deerfield IL baxter.com
Palmer, Carrie L. O Resolution Legal Group Oklahoma City OK ResolutionLegal.com
Palmer, J. Crisman D Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson & Ashmore, LLP Rapid City SD gpnalaw.com
Parshall, Jr., Donald R. Nissan North America Farmington Hills MI nrd.nissan-usa.com
Peck, Adam K. Lightfoot, Franklin & White, L.L.C. Birmingham AL lfwlaw.com
Polglase, Holly M. Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C. Boston MA hermesnetburn.com
Pollock, William W. Ragsdale Liggett PLLC Raleigh NC rl-law.com
Polscer, Diane L. Gordon & Polscer, LLC Portland OR gordonpolscer.com
Pomeroy, Joseph H. Port Charlotte FL
Powell, J. Bradley Lightfoot, Franklin & White, L.L.C. Birmingham AL lfwlaw.com
Powers, John J. Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP San Francisco CA dbr.com
Quallich, Patrick J. Wegman Hessler & Vanderburg Cleveland OH wegmanlaw.com
Reid, Ronald L. DE Atlanta GA
Reif, David A. Branford CT
Ricci, William J. Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey Philadelphia PA rtjglaw.com
Richardson, Melissa Thompson Walters Meadows Richardson, PLLC Lexington KY wmrdefense.com
Rolfes, A. James Dickinson & Gibbons, P.A. Sarasota FL dglawyers.com
Rosemark, Jennifer F. Honeywell International Inc. Golden Valley MN honeywell.com
Ross, Brett A. Carr Allison Birmingham AL carrallison.com
Rotondo, James H. Day Pitney LLP Hartford CT daypitney.com
Rumanek, Stephen Eric Troutman Sanders LLP Atlanta GA troutmansanders.com
Ryan, J. Hayes Gordon & Rees, LLP Chicago IL gordonrees.com
Sager, Jr., Frederick N. Weinberg, Wheeler, Hudgins, Gunn & Dial Atlanta GA wwhgd.com
Schmid, Kim M. Bowman and Brooke LLP Minneapolis MN www.bowmanandbrooke.com
Schumacher, Paul J. Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C. Cleveland OH dmclaw.com
Scouton, David E. Foley & Mansfield, PLLP Minneapolis MN foleymansfield.com
Semple, James W. Cooch and Taylor Wilmington DE coochtaylor.com
Shapiro, Jeffrey B. Arnstein & Lehr, LLP Miami FL arnstein.com
Short, M. David Reed Smith LLP Chicago IL reedsmith.com
Short, Jr., Harry A. DE McCormick & Priore, P.C. Philadelphia PA mccormickpriore.com
Steinmetz, Jennifer L. Tucker Ellis LLP Cleveland OH tuckerellis.com
Stubblefield, Kory D. Lowther Johnson LLC Springfield MO lowtherjohnson.com
Sutherland, Kari L. Butler Snow LLP Oxford MS butlersnow.com
Thorn, Arthur H. Thorn, Gershon, Tymann and Bonanni, LLP Albany NY tglawyers.com
Trigg, John R. Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP Denver CO wtotrial.com
Turner, John A. Arnstein & Lehr, LLP West Palm Beach FL arnstein.com
Tyrone, James M. Watkins & Eager PLLC Jackson MS www.watkinseager.com
Voudouris, S. Peter Tucker Ellis LLP Cleveland OH tuckerellis.com
Wagener, John T. PP Dressler & Peters, LLC Chicago IL dresslerpeters.com
Weglarz, Claire C. Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young, LLP Los Angeles CA hptylaw.com
Welch, III, W. Scott W. Scott Welch Lawyer & Mediator, PLLC Ridgeland MS
Wilbon, Clarence A. Adams and Reese LLP Memphis TN www.arlaw.com
Zogby, Michael Charles Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP Florham Park NJ dbr.com